The Home of
beach volleyball
equipment

The driver of innovation and market leader

Since our formation in 1992 we have been a beach volleyball innovator and developer for professional equipment and gear for this growing and popular sport. We equipped the very first beach volleyball World Championship (1997 in Los Angeles) and have been supplier to FIVB - the international volleyball federation - ever since. In addition, we supply our beach volleyball systems in over 40 countries worldwide.

Our reliable service and technical expertise has made us the market leader in the beach sector offering the highest standards for both leisure user and professional. Anyone looking for beach sports is looking in the right place with Funtec.

Branding: We make almost anything possible

We can brand almost any part of the net. Back in 1997 we produced branded nets for the beach volleyball World Championship in Los Angeles. Within the scope of further development, we went on in 2002 to redefine the standard for FIVB beach volleyball nets together with FIVB. The nets were optimised for the display of logos, and thereby we have also been able to display motifs on the net itself ever since.

In 2010 we replaced our flocking technology with a silicone process, which offered even greater luminosity and longevity. And if it needs to be something even more exceptional: We can utilise every mesh for advertising purposes, with our patented foil cutting process. Greater advertising space is simply not possible!

Top quality at fair prices

From basic nets for beginners to professional systems, we always offer top quality at fair prices. Our professional equipment is world-renowned. Our products are robust and safe - some even against vandalism. Spare parts and modular upgrades guarantee longevity.

We have also perfected multi-functionality in beach sports with our "Switch System": Our beach systems can be converted for example from beach volleyball courts into beach football pitches in a matter of minutes.

JW Player goes here

The world's largest beach volleyball camp

The Beachline Festival takes place every year in Riccione, Italy for five days over Easter. Beach volleyball enthusiasts - from beginners to top professionals - meet here and play beach volleyball on over 200 Funtec courts!

Top coaches are on hand to provide tips and assistance throughout the day. Beginners learn the basics, whilst advanced players refine their technique. For many, the Beachline Festival signals the start of the summer. Sun, beach and a whole lot of partying!

Contact Us





Send email

Impressum

FUNTEC Sports GmbH
Löhestr. 25
53773 Hennef

Vertretungsberechtigte: Ralf Esser, Elisabeth Esser

Tel: +49 22 42 / 3231
Fax: +49 22 42 / 84 49 8
E-Mail: info@funtec.de

Ust-Id Nr: DE214666010
HRB 6199, Amtsgericht Siegburg

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Website
www.mjkreativ.de

Home of
Beachvolleyball equipment

Innovationstreiber und Marktführer

Seit unserer Gründung 1992 sind wir im Beachvolleyball Entwickler und Innovationstreiber für professionelles Equipment und Ausrüstung für den Breitensport. Wir haben die erste Beachvolleyball-WM überhaupt (1997 in Los Angeles) ausgestattet und sind seitdem Lieferant für die FIVB, den Volleyball Weltverband. Zudem liefern wir unsere Beachvolleyballanlagen in über 40 Länder.

Wir sind im Beachbereich durch unseren verlässlichen Service und unsere technische Kompetenz Marktführer und der oberste Standard für den Freizeit- und Profisport. Wer Beachsport sucht, wird bei Funtec fündig.

Branding: Wir machen fast alles möglich

Wir können jeden Netzbereich für Sie branden. Bereits 1997 haben wir für die Beachvolleyball-WM in Los Angeles gebrandete Netze (Rand, Zwischenräume) produziert. Im Zuge der Weiterentwicklung haben wir dann 2002 den Standard für die FIVB Beachvolleyball-Netze gemeinsam mit der FIVB neu definiert. Die Netze wurden für die Logodarstellung optimiert, sodass wir seither auch Motive im Netz darstellen können.

Unsere Beflockungstechnik haben wir 2010 durch ein Silikonverfahren abgelöst, das noch höhere Leuchtkraft und Langlebigkeit bietet. Und wenn es noch außergewöhnlicher sein soll: Durch unser patentiertes Folienschnittverfahren können wir für Werbezwecke jede Maschenform produzieren. Mehr Werbung geht nicht!

Beste Qualität zu fairen Preisen

Von dem Einsteigernetz bis zum Profianlage bieten wir stets beste Qualität zu fairen Preisen. Unser Profi-Equipment ist weltbekannt. Unsere Produkte sind robust und sicher – zum Teil sogar vor Vandalismus. Ersatzteile und modulare Upgrades garantieren Langlebigkeit.

Auch die Multifunktionalität im Beachsport haben wir mit unserem „Switch-System“ perfektioniert: Unsere Beachanlagen lassen sich z.B. innerhalb von Minuten vom Beachvolleyballfeld zum Beachsoccer-Feld umbauen.

JW Player goes here

Das größte Beachvolleyballcamp der Welt

Das Beachline Festival findet jedes Jahr fünf Tage an Ostern in Riccione, Italien statt. Dort treffen sich dann alle begeisterten Beachvolleyballer – vom Hobby- bis zum Spitzenspieler und spielen auf über 200 Feldern Beachvolleyball.

Tagsüber werden sie dabei von Top-Coaches betreut. Anfänger lernen Grundlagen und Fortgeschrittene verfeinern ihre Technik. Für viele ist das Beachline Festival der Start in den Sommer: Sonne, Strand, und jede Menge Partys.

Kontakt

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Anrede, Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer) werden von uns nur zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Wir löschen diese Daten, sobald sie hierfür nicht mehr notwendiger Weise gebraucht werden. Weitere Information entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.





Abschicken

Impressum

FUNTEC Sports GmbH
Löhestr. 25
53773 Hennef

Vertretungsberechtigte: Ralf Esser, Elisabeth Esser

Telefon: 022423231
Telefax: 0224284498
E-Mail: info@funtec.de

Internet: https://www.funtec.de
FUNTEC Sports GmbH wird vertreten durch: Prokurist Gregor Bornhoff

Registergericht: Siegburg
Handelsregister
Registernummer: HRB 6199

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE214666010

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Website
www.ausbrecher.com